Vorstand

Obmann
Lobak Markus markus.lobak@tcgoefis.clubdesk.com
Vize-Obmann
Gabriel Gerd gerd.gabriel@tcgoefis.clubdesk.com
Kassier
Eß Christof christof.ess@tcgoefis.clubdesk.com
Schriftführer
Lampert Thomas thomas.lampert@tcgoefis.clubdesk.com
Lenker Lisi lisi.lenker@tcgoefis.clubdesk.com
Beisitzer
Gabriel Herlinde herlinde.gabriel@tcgoefis.clubdesk.com
Pixner Armin
Sportwart
Lampert Patrick patrick.lampert@tcgoefis.clubdesk.com